Non Teaching

1 Mr. A.Arulmani M.L.I.S., M.Phil., Librarian
2 Mr. C.Venkatesh M.Sc., System Administrator
3 Ms. S.Arivumani M.Sc., B.Ed., Programmer
2 Mr. S.Gopi M.B.A., Accountant
4 Mr. N.Manickam B.A., Jun. Asst.
5 Mr. A.Periyasamy B.Sc., Lab Asst./Chemistry
6 Mr. V.Manivannan B.Sc., Lab Asst./Physics
7 Mr. M.Alexander B.Sc., Lab Asst./Physics
8 Mr. R.Srinivasan M.Sc., Lab Asst./Comp. Sci. & Apln.
9 Mr. R.Kousikan M.Sc., Lab Asst./Comp. Sci. & Apln. LAB-2
10 Ms. M.Meera B.Sc., Jun. Asst.
11 Mr. M.Arockiyadoss Office Asst.

Blue-Collar Workers

1 Mr. C.Rajamanickam Electrican
2 Ms. C.Panchalai Sweeper
3 Ms. V.Mallika Sweeper
4 Ms. C.Govindhammal Sweeper
5 Ms. N.Lakshmi Sweeper
6 Ms. R.Vimala Sweeper
7 Ms. J.Santhi Sweeper
8 Ms. P.Ambika Sweeper
9 Ms. B.Thenmozhi Scavenger
10 Ms. A.Revathi Scavenger
11 Mr. A.Duraisamy Scavenger
12 Mr. P.Periyar Security
13 Mr. M.Ramasamy Security
14 Mr. P.Muthu Security
15 Mr. Veeramuthu Night Watchman
16 Mr. A.Mookan Night Watchman

UG(2014-2017) and PG(2015-2017) Batch Students asked to register their names for Convocation on on before 15.12.2018 to respective departments